3 down, 97 to go

Okay so I forgot to update my reading goal.

I will be quick about this, okiedokie? 🙂

I finished “Hot Spot” by Debbi Rawlins, and I have now moved forward and currently reading “Heat Wave” by Jill Marie Landis.

No comments for now, except that I live reading these novels because… Well, it inspires me when it comes to my love life. LOL

Current books that will be read soon:

  • “The Last Mafioso” by Ovid Demaris
  • “Misguided Angel” by Melissa de la Cruz
  • “Sophie’s World” by Jostein Gaarder (rereading because I love it)
  • “Melville” by Newton Arvin

Regarding the “Melville” book, I actually bought it at BookSale the other day for just Php. 20.00 or half a dollar. Copyright, 1950! 🙂 Not bad at all.

By the way, I am looking for a copy of Max Luthi’s “Once Upon a Time: On the Nature of Fairy Tales”. I wonder if somebody has an ebook copy or perhaps a book. 🙂

