Sometimes when we shoot

Today, my litle girl and I went on a litlte photowalk.

Well, it was basically me and her walking around after I fetched her from her classes, and I wanted to relax a bit.

Did I tell you that I find photography soothing and relaxing. Perhaps that is why I miss it so much.

I am slowly getting back on my feet and taking pictures, but my camera is still not working as well as I hoped it would. I do need a better one, but funds are low, and debts are high. So I just use what I have just so I can have fun.

Sometimes when we shoot, it generates a smile.

 

 

This time, the photo was taken by my camera and no longer using my cameraphone. Photo is SOOC (straight out of camera).

 

 

4 Comments to “Sometimes when we shoot”

  1. Hello Lorselle,,,I am so glad you are using your camera again….that is a lovely shot.
    I am crazy about photography…I know nothing about it but just love to snap away!

    • Thanks granny! πŸ™‚
      I love photography,too! But like you, I do not know much about what the small details are, and I just shoot away.
      But I do pick up some terms and tips from some websites online, and it helps. πŸ™‚

