Word.

I love words.

I think that is obvious especially if you know me personally. Why so? Well, for starters, I write, write, write. Then I read, read, read. But I guess most of all I am quite chatty.

But if I were to choose my favorite word, it would be,

Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious!

because of Mary Poppins, and it is perhaps the first really long word that I learned back when I was just beginning to make friends with words, music, and songs.

Taken from Urban Dictionary

 

It took me a couple of years before I ran into the word, if it is a word anyway, which is “buruguduystunstugudunstuy”. This was back in high school where it was used as an album title or something.

My least favorite word, on the other hand would perhaps be … well, I cannot think of any word that I detest. Perhaps I do have one, but seeing that it is already 12:13 in the morning, I am already quite sleepy.

Aaaand.. I guess that is my cue. I shall go snooze now. My brain is killing me.

*DailyPost.*

One Comment to “Word.”

  1. Ah, good choice. But now that song’s stuck in my head.

