Talk to me, Bugs Bunny!

DailyPost asks us today “If you could bring one fictional character to life for a day, who would you choose?”

I tried to think of a lot possible nice fictional characters that I would bring to life even for a day. For what, you ask? I have no idea, but it would be cool if they would come to life even for a while.

I could have chosen from a lot of inspiring, awesome, and cool fictional characters, but none of them really catches my interest that much aside from my favorite character, Bugs Bunny.

Not a lot of people like Bugs Bunny. I know. But I have loved him since I was a kid and never really stopped liking Bugs.

For one, his witty remarks make me laugh all the time, and his has this sassy style that makes him so cool for me. It’s like he has answers for almost everything that comes his way, and doesn’t really run away from problems, but even tries to cause more chaos.

IF he were to be with me – hopefully not as a silent bunny but in Bugs Bunny form, I wouldn’t sit with him and just talk. No. I think I would gallivant around town and just have fun.

But that’s just me.

If you were to answer the question, what would you say? Or better yet, what would you do?

One Comment to “Talk to me, Bugs Bunny!”

  1. I’ve always liked Bugs Bunny too! 🙂

