Your Evil Plan

Have you ever thought you were a supervillain? I have. I often dream that I am a superhero as well, with some villain tendencies. Say, the reluctant hero or something.. LOL

Anyway, my friends Peanut and Feyoh had a bit of fun via this website called DarkSites.com which has this Evil Guide Plan. I pray that you are even a little bit open minded and just don’t call exorcists or something because I don’t know, perhaps you might like it as well.

I believe there are two kinds of people in this world: superheroes and (super)villains. Still, it doesn’t really matter which kind of person you are, as long as you are a person and you are reading this blog post, then I am cool with that.

Below is what I got out of the generator. I am positively tickled! Have fun!

Congratulations on being the creator of a new Evil Plan ™!
Your objective is simple: destroy the earth.
Your motive is a little bit more complex: evil – it’s my nature

Stage One
To begin your plan, you must first incinerate a Superman. This will cause the world to sense a grave disturbance in the force, horrified by your arrival. Who is this Demon Straight Out of Hell? Where did they come from? And why do they look so good in a Supervillain Costume with Gimmicks?

Stage Two
Next, you must obliterate the Moon (ooh, tides!). This will all be done from a underground secret headquarters of doom, a mysterious place of unrivaled dark glory. Upon seeing this, the world will leap from the nearest window, as countless hordes of winged monkeys hasten to do your every bidding.

Stage Three
Finally, you must unleash your opening of the seven seals, bringing about an Unending Cacaphony of Screams. Your name shall become synonymous with fuzzy bunnies, and no man will ever again dare roll his or her eyes. Everyone will bow before your Mind-Boggling Insanity, and the world will have no choice but to make you their god.

 

 

 

 

Pinky: Gee, Brain, what do you want to do tonight?
Brain: The same thing we do every night, Pinky – try to take over the world!

