Looking ahead at 2010 – I mean, 11!

“I can’t read clearly! Read it! Read it! Read it!”

“Where are your glasses?”

“How should I know? I called them, they didn’t answer. Read it!”

“Which one?”

“That one! Recent DailyPost topic of the day.”

“This one?”

“I think so… does it say anything about having 60 minutes to live?”

“No.”

“Well? What does it say?!”

“Oh. Topic for today is, ‘What are you looking forward to this year?'”

“Oh…”

“What?”

“I’m composing an entry in my mind.”

“Wow. Quick thinking.”

*silence*

“So…? What do you look forward to this year?”

*silence*

“So…?”

“…quick harping. I’m composing my entry…”

“Quit thinking and share.”

“Oh nothing much. Just more love, more smiles, my first tattoo, loads of cash, loads of bills, more opportunities, more chocolates… and…”

“… and??”

“More time in bed.” *bats eyelashes*